Captain’s log and Runic integration

I have started a path journal that I’ll be publishing here from now on. With those logs I wish to be able to keep track of my Featured imagedreams, thoughts and experiences on the shamanic path and through initiation. I wish it will teach me discipline, bring forwards conciousness and teach me to have compassion towards my own personal story.

I have decided to just group everything I write here, so I might has well post my Runic research and pathwork! I have decided to explore each rune for a month and to integrate it. My goal is not really to be able to read or cast runes, but to be able to understand the mysteries behind them.

HAJIME!

Leave a Reply

